Here they are!! The 2018-2019 GPLT Board of Directors! Congratulations to President Desiree Klause, Vice President Darren Bennett, Past President Cailtin Card, Treasurer Kelly Hryciuk, Secretary Natasha Hunt, Youth Board Member Haley Power, Members at Large – Adrian Tanasichuk, Brenda Kuntsi, Devon Potter and Joy Dunn. Thank you to outgoing Board Members Abby Webb, Doug Friesen, Maddy Kuntsi, Laurel Pritchard and Vikki Potter for your dedication and service to GPLT!