The Board of Directors

The volunteer Board of Directors of Grande Prairie Live Theatre is dedicated to providing the best possible theatre, film, and concert experience for our patrons, our volunteers, our funders  and our sponsors. Thanks to the input from many, we are leading GPLT through a time of positive transformation and growth. Thank you to our volunteers and staff who spend thousands of hours each year to make it all happen – as if by Magic!

Our 58th season is designed to make you laugh, to make you think, and to make your life richer through the experience of live theatre, concerts, festivals, all subject to current Covid rules. We hope you enjoy your GPLT experience! Come back and bring your friends. Remember – At GPLT, we like it LIVE!

Here they are!! The 2020-2021 GPLT Board of Directors! Congratulations to President Derek Hall, Vice President Wade Fleming, Treasurer Kelly Hryciuk, Secretary Natasha Hunt, Past President Sandra Pipus, Youth Board Member Haley Power, Members at Large – Rory Tarant, Alyssa Hudson, Rick Svendsen, and Tenille Harper Millsap.

Thank you to our sponsors, funders, volunteers and patrons.