Grande Prairie Live Theatre announces Annual Volunteer Honours. Every year GPLT recognizes volunteers who have made an exceptional contribution to local live theatre.

Congratulations and thanks to these 2017 Award Recipients-

Jennie Tetreau Award for Long Term Outstanding Service to GPLT to Lesley Ann McCloskey,
Short but Sweet Award to Afton Wrzosek
Rising Star Award to Karalee Adams
PLUS – A Special Life Member Award to Jennie Tetreau for her over SIXTY years of leadership in the local live theatre scene and her 54 years of volunteering in all capacities at GPLT!!!!