Congratulations to the 2020-21 Board of Directors of Grande Prairie Live Theatre: President Brenda Kuntsi, Vice President Wade Fleming, Treasurer Kelly Hryciuk Berget, Secretary Natasha Hunt, Members at Large: Rory Tarant, Derek Hall, Alyssa Hudson, and Rick Svendsen. This group will keep GPLT moving forward with quality LIVE THEATRE for all ages.
Many thanks to outgoing Board members Desiree Klause, Joy Dunn, Devon Potter and Darren Bennett for your hard work and dedication to keeping Live Theatre Alive in Grande Prairie!